CAS Stamped Bookmarks

I’m a bookworm. And I have a habit of starting a new book while I’m in the middle of another book. So, bookmarks are one of my favourite things ever. And what better than to make my own bookmarks?

I discovered the world of stamping quite some time back. But I haven’t really been able to make use of the few supplies I have. As I slowly widen my range of stamping equipment, I’m hoping to do more stamping! Coz it’s such fun!

I made this set of clean and simple bookmarks with the ‘We R Memory Keepers : Filigree – Tres Elegant’ stamp set.

1The tiny, shiny ‘rhinestones’ in the middle of each image are actually bindis. Got this idea of using bindis from this post by Dr. Sonia SV. Local products FTW! 😀
IMG_2549 IMG_2550 I’m pretty much in love with these guys right now.IMG_2551So, one’s for Mom, one for Dad, one for me, and one for some extremely lucky person whom I feel very generous towards in the near future.

Materials Used

Cardstock, Bindis : Locally bought

We R Memory Keepers (Filigree : Tres Elegant) stamps : Itsy Bitsy store, New Delhi

Camas Ink pads : Itsy Bitsy store, New Delhi

Ribbons : Itsy Bitsy store, New Delhi

Can you make out how much I love the Itsy Bitsy store? 😀

Entering into : Crafter’s Corner – Challenge 14 : Anything but card or L.O.

8 thoughts on “CAS Stamped Bookmarks

  1. Beautiful work Sanchari!…I love your neat ,clean style very much..!!…Your bookmarks look really elegant :)…I am sure the people receiving this are really going to be the lucky ones ..!

    Thank you so much for playing along “Crafter’s Corner” # 4 & Best of luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

