Whatever have I been up to?

The answer is, a lot. And even if I don’t look at my artwork, there’s been a lot happening…namely me moving to the US for my PhD. 

So just some of the stuff I’ve made since last time…

…a poster on a handmade galaxy background (because paint splattering is always fun)

…tried my hand at making earrings…

…and then started my love for Mandalas

I’m still making more Mandalas, and it’s just the perfect mix of my love for symmetrical things with designing.

So yeah, lots has been up.

PS. It is important that I mention that the craft stores I now have access to are like the rabbit hole in Alice in Wonderland. 

Leave a Reply

